👤  📆  🏠  👨‍⚖️  
Today's Pool Hours - 10a to 8p  
Event Calendar

   < Prev Month           This Month           Next Month >    

  Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 10p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
18
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 12p to 10p
19
Hours
    Pool Hours: 1p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 1p to 7p
20
Hours
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15a to 8p
21
Events (1)
3:00 PM - Paint and Sip...

1
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
22
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
23
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
24
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
25
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 12p to 10p
26
Hours
    Pool Hours: 1p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 1p to 7p
27
Hours
    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 10a to 8p
28
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
29
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
30
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p
31
Events (1)
4:00 PM - Food Truck Friday – Coffee Q...

1
Hours
    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p

   Wednesday, May 01

   Thursday, May 02

   Friday, May 03

   Saturday, May 04

   Sunday, May 05

   Monday, May 06

   Tuesday, May 07

   Wednesday, May 08

   Thursday, May 09

   Friday, May 10

   Saturday, May 11

   Sunday, May 12

   Monday, May 13

   Tuesday, May 14

   Wednesday, May 15

   Thursday, May 16

   Friday, May 17

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 10p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Saturday, May 18

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 12p to 10p


   Sunday, May 19

Hours

    Pool Hours: 1p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 1p to 7p


   Monday, May 20

Hours

    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15a to 8p


   Tuesday, May 21

Events / Notes

   3:00 PM - Paint and Sip

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Wednesday, May 22

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Thursday, May 23

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Friday, May 24

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Saturday, May 25

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 12p to 10p


   Sunday, May 26

Hours

    Pool Hours: 1p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 1p to 7p


   Monday, May 27

Hours

    Pool Hours: 10a to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 10a to 8p


   Tuesday, May 28

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Wednesday, May 29

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Thursday, May 30

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


   Friday, May 31

Hours

    Pool Hours: 4p to 8p
    Lap Pool 6 Lanes Open: 6:15p to 8p


View our upcoming events...

CPR AED Training - Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 2:00 PM

CPR AED Training at Memorial Forest Club – Friday, July 19th, 2-4pm ($45) Register by July 6th by emailing CPRANDSAFETYLADY@gmail.com or call (713) 364-9438  


Food Truck Fridays – Lupe Tortilla - Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 4:00 PM

Lupe Tortilla


Bingo Night - Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 5:30 PM

Bingo!


Rich Boy Po’Boy






We would like to thank our sponsors...



Sponsor Club

View More 🥇



Find out more about this Sponsor




Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our club or swim team?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!





Find us at: 12122 Memorial Drive, Houston, TX 77024

 

Follow us on Facebook



HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v9.0